The Management Team

Mr. Prabodh Thakker (Chairman)
Email : prabodh.thakker@globalinsurance.co.in
Telephone : (+91) 22 66560505

Mr. Sanjay Prasad (Executive Director & Chief Administrative Officer)
Email : sanjay.prasad@globalinsurance.co.in
Telephone : (+91) 22 66560505

Mr. Anant Pawar (Executive Vice President & Chief Broking Officer)
Email : anant.pawar@globalinsurance.co.in
Telephone : (+91) 22 66560505

Ms. Rashmi Iyer (Director & Principal Officer)
Email : rashmi.iyer@globalinsurance.co.in
Telephone : (+91) 22 61845600

Mr. Rakesh Kumar (Director - Business Development)
Email : rakesh.kumar@globalinsurance.co.in
Telephone : (+91) 22 66560505

Mr. Sunil Pai (Director - Finance)
Email : sunil.pai@globalinsurance.co.in
Telephone : (+91) 22 66560505

Mr. Deodatta Kalyankar (Director - HR)
Email : deodatta.kalyankar@globalinsurance.co.in
Telephone : (+91) 22 66560505

Reinsurance

Maximizing the economic benefit of risk transfer programs

Read more 
Contact Us Careers Grievance / Feedback
Copyright © 2017 Global. All Rights Reserved.Home    |    Sitemap    |    Legal    |    Privacy Statement    |    Copyright    |    IRDAI Broker's Code of Conduct    |    CSR Policy
Global Insurance Brokers Pvt. Ltd. Regulated by Insurance Regulatory and Development Authority of India,
License Number: 119. License Validity: 03/03/2015 to 02/03/2018, CIN: U67200MH2002PTC137954